Object Oriented - Correct Design/Layout - Questions

Hi, I’m still very new to C++ but want to keep my coding style to OOP. I want to practice perfect OOP design but need help and got some questions.

1) Lets say I am coding some game related program like a game hack. If I want to make it OOP design what would be the first main class to make? Would it be called Game Hack Manager? And what should I have in that class?

2) Also lets say I am making a console word guessing game following perfect OOP design. What would be the first main class to make? Would it be called Game Manager aswell or Game? What members would the class have? Also after that what other classes to make?

I’m just stuck at making the first main class. If that makes sense.

3) If anyone has more tips please feel free to comment!

Thanks!
I'd go for Game being the main class. A (separate) Menu class which is subordinate to/separate from/relies on the Game is not a bad idea.

'Manager'/'Controller' are not impossible but are class names to be wary about.

https://softwareengineering.stackexchange.com/questions/129537/can-manager-classes-be-a-sign-of-bad-architecture
I want to practice perfect OOP design but ...

I don't think that's possible. But your OOP design will get better with experience.

I would suggest you start a design and see where it gets you. Don't be afraid to split some classes into parts or combine some classes into a one. As you go, you will see similarities in classes that might be captured well with a common base class.

So, my advice is don't be paralyzed by wanting to have a perfect design. Instead, come up with any design, and then refine it as you go. Sometimes designs change during implementation. If done poorly, sometimes designs change during testing.

Spend as much time as you can on refining your design during the design stage, and you will make your job easier down the road. But that doesn't mean there is only 1 perfect design.