Code For Accessibility Features

I am a blind woman who uses JAWS (Job Access With Speech) screenreader software, and I'm a beginner at programming with languages other than HTML. I'm beginning to learn how to create a project in C++ with Codeblocks, and I wonder, are there specific C++ codes for creating accessibility features in a program? First of all, I'm reading the tutorials on http://www.learncpp.com, but the part where I'm stuck is how to create code for what would otherwise be visually oriented elements. Here's what I want to do. I'm in the process of creating my first app, an app that I like to call "Ceremony Script Generator". This is an app that contains fillable forms, then generates a finished script in paragraphs and sections. There are different ceremonies for which customers can design a script with wordings of their choice. Basically, with this program, you can generate scripts for Wedding ceremonies, Baptism/dedication/christening/naming ceremonies, and funeral ceremonies/memorial services. I plan to expand that to include coming-of-age ceremonies like communions, confirmations, and bar/bat mitzvahs. This brings up my question, what are the codes for designing things like buttons, combo boxes, checkboxes, textboxes, text areas, radio buttons, sliders, and the like? Also, I want to have one textbox shown and two textboxes hidden when a checkbox is checked, then vice versa when it's unchecked. How do I code this?
Last edited on
Use QT for this kind of project. It should be pretty easy with it.

How would I do this in Codeblocks? Also, how can I share the code example I have written in html on this forum, so someone could tell me if it can be converted to C++?
It's not about what IDE you use. The point is that standard C++ knows nothing about GUI elements like buttons, etc. To write a GUI, you need to use a GUI framework - that is, a set of third-party libraries and tools that you can use to display GUI elements.