General C++ Programming - December 2012 (Page 33)

dirent.h

what are the rules for using dirent ?
[2 replies] Last: ... and only read from it, don't write into it. (by kbw)
I have NO idea what I am doing wrong

Program is to: 1. read a set of integers from a file into an array 2. perform a selection sort on the array 3. search the array for a value input by the user. ...
[6 replies] Last: While rewriting, consider this. The C++ I/O Streams library treats da... (by kbw)
by dydyha
filling a 2d vector

Hello, I'm new in C++, and I have a small problem with filling a 2 columns and n rows vector with 2 variables: for (ms::it i = _ms->starting (); i < _ms...
[5 replies] Last: std::vector< std::pair< int, double> > mytable ; int x = 78 ; double ... (by JLBorges)
Edit PHP File using C++

I am trying to get my c++ program to take user input from a form and then the c++ program takes it in and prints that input to a file that is located in the sam...
[2 replies] Last: you can try something like this... if(file.is_open()) { .... } else... (by tejashs)
by hamdi
algorithm of v-disparity steriovision c++

hi every body , i need a programme on c++ of algorithm of v-disparity steriovision
[2 replies] Last: check out the opencv library (by Darkmaster)
Issues with Constructor

I have the code below to run several basic calculations and then output the results in the main function. However, the program compiles but doesn't return corre...
[1 reply] : numer+","+denom; This appears top be an attempt to add an int (nume... (by Moschops)
Window Linker Error

I have been using the Windows Subsystem instead of the console for my sfml projects, and I just figured out why my static linking wasn't working (I know its sad...
[3 replies] Last: Use /SUBSYSTEM:WINDOWS in project settings or command-line. (by modoran)
Project euler problem 11