General C++ Programming - July 2016 (Page 13)

What is the problem ? - only commas are being written to csv

I have dwelled in this program, someone tell me why is it that the code below is not writing the user data to the csv format text file ? - It is only writing t...
[7 replies] Last: http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/general/193657/ (by closed account 48T7M4Gy)
[Q] Traverse a Binary Tree

Hello C++ Community! I'm new to to this community, looking forward to expanding my knowledge with you all, as well as helping out where/when I can. So, cu...
[15 replies] Last: I should say so, yes. (by helios)
by jtm013
Loops

Not sure where to begin with this assignment... For this lab, create a c++ source file named lab5.cpp. Add your documentation header to the file. The followi...
[2 replies] Last: http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/beginner/193645/ (by closed account 48T7M4Gy)
How to call the function from dll?

Hi All, Actually I need to access the function from the c++ dll.My doubt is in the c++ dll we have defined the function such as Parent *Do(); Parent ind...
[1 reply] : Do you have the header file for the dll ? Have a look at these tutori... (by Thomas1965)
Defining methods of class template

Hello. I'm trying to create a class template, but I cannot define its methods outside header file. mtse.h: template<typename T> class Stack { ... ~Stack...
[2 replies] Last: Thanks! I defined functions in the header file, and everything works f... (by marax27)
find type definition in gdb

Hi all! This is a question regarding the gdb command 'info types', which can tell where a type is defined in source code. For example, in gdb if I type 'i...
[1 reply] : try compiling with this flag [quote=man]-fno-eliminate-unused-debug-ty... (by ne555)
Could you please look at my code?

Hİ everyone Im new at this site and dont know much about c++ but I was coding something and need your help. Heres my code(I amusing codeblocks) The questio...