Beginners - July 2013 (Page 53)

by Vigii
Plotting 2D and 3D

Hi, I'm a beginner to c++. I need to plot 3D and 2D plots from my c++ program. Please share me the libraries which are more easier to use. I don't want...
[2 replies] Last: http://stackoverflow.com/questions/4283731/plotting-package-for-c (by mutexe)
by piczim
c programing changing font size and colour

I would like to know how I change the colour of font and the size. The simple code below would be nice to see displayed on a white background and the text red a...
[11 replies] Last: Thank you VERY much it worked my hello world was red text on a white b... (by piczim)
Compiling problem with arrays

Greetings, I was studying C++ with a certain book until I stumbled upon the following exercise: "Write a program with a int-array, for example: const int MA...
[4 replies] Last: Yes, that was indeed something that was wrong with the code. I do not ... (by Constipator)
Tic Tac Toe in objective C on mac Xcode

Ok so i am extremely new to coding anything, I am taking an online course and I am trying to build Tic Tac Toe for an assigment. I don't want people to write my...
[4 replies] Last: here is my code without usingn array: /* Name:Ticktacktoe v4 C... (by closed account 1v5E3TCk)
Bug: vector out of range

I have two vectors cpyH, hist of size 180. I am performing smoothing for(int i = 1; i < hist.size() -1; i++) { hist = ( cpyH[i-1] + cpyH + cpyH[i+1] )/3...
[3 replies] Last: If so hist = ( cpyH + cpyH + cpyH )/3 then so hist = ( cpyH +... (by naraku9333)
Difference between TYPE* and TYPE[]

Dear all, Could you please tell me what is the difference between the following array declaration patterns: name TYPE* vs name TYPE Mor...
[1 reply] : name TYPE* is not legal C/C++. What you certainly mean if TYPE*name... (by coder777)
convertion Fialed

I want to convert char (string) to long long, so I used atoll () and strtoll, but those function not convert the value it give some wrong value, pls help me to...