Beginners - June 2016

Need help with these random numbers

So I've been trying to learn c++ alone with help of guides, but I came to a problem where I needed to know (as funny as it sounds) how many pack of breads and s...
[3 replies] Last: Thanks! I'm really new to this and I'm doing problems in spanish. I di... (by Carcamo)
by pmas98
Doubt in using an array

I have a big doubt into converting an integer into an array in C++. So, actually the doubt is in using this array<int,5>. How do i use it? B/c i need to do the...
[7 replies] Last: Easy, just use the rule you established earlier. Set all elements to ... (by closed account 48T7M4Gy)
counting digits of a number

Hi every one I have a question. I joint a c++ class and they taught us how to make a program that can counts the digits of a number . But there was something ...
[2 replies] Last: Hi, c here is used as a counter. it basically counts the digit. lets ... (by Root919)
object created in Function accessible by other functions?

I created an array of objects in a function...now is it possible for me to access those objects in a separate function? void seasonEpAssign() { const i...
[1 reply] : is it possible for me to access those objects in a separate function?... (by AbstractionAnon)
File input question

I'm building a program to randomize show selection for game of thrones. I built a class for use as an episode template. I want the show title to be incl...
[1 reply] : Use getline. http://www.cplusplus.com/reference/string/string/getline/ (by AbstractionAnon)
by hamlet
help withthis code

i am trying to saved one in one list the result of my permutation and give me error. The code is like fallow: #include <algorithm> #include <cassert> #include ...
[3 replies] Last: How to use code tags - http://www.cplusplus.com/articles/jEywvCM9/ (by closed account E0p9LyTq)
Loops with array and pointer, which one is better