Jobs - 2009 archive (Page 3)

[TOP] Elite C++

Top pay - elite C++ developers only High frequency trading - USA. Contact pro@elitecpp.com . Fala-se portugues. No headhunters please.
[no replies]
by vg8888
looking for C++ candidate

We are looking for strong C++ candidate with 1-2 years of experience, good to have Java, Java Swing, STL, Eclipse send your resume to vg8888@hotmail.com
[1 reply] : If you're like me and tired of working a dead end job, for less money ... (by fopaxcore)
Software Engineer - Barcelona, Spain

Fluendo Embedded SL is the developer of the industry leading, open source media center application Moovida. Moovida is forging a new market and stands as the th...
[no replies]
Age Disadvantage in finding C++ programming required jobs

Hi, I am currently trying to learn C++. I hold a Bachelor degree in Mathematics, 1999 and currently studying Masters Degree in Quantitative Finance - only o...
[4 replies] Last: Hi, If you would like to work as quant analyst then you should def... (by goutzi2000)
Collaboration offering for game-makers

Good day dear programmers! Especially those, who deals with game’s creation! We’re sure, that your fantasy combining with high level of qualification bri...
[no replies]
by Brent
C++ Guru with Instant Messaging Protocols Expertise Needed

Hello! I am a recruiter at CISCO. Our Jabber group in Colorado is looking for a strong C++ Expert. Please contact me if you are interested or if you can recomme...
[no replies]
C++ in Merrifield Virginia

C++ Software developer/computer scientist. We require an experienced C/C++ developer to work on a high performance, high throughput processing system. Must be...
[no replies]
by smsa
C++ Machine Learning Programmers Wanted for Algo Trading Desk

I currently have a group of individuals who began their early careers in the areas of machine learning, mathematical programming and related approaches and who ...
[no replies]
Entry level C++ Developer Position in NYC