Windows Programming - July 2016 (Page 2)

(Deleted)

(Deleted)
[4 replies] Last: thx but I already got it :) (by Pranciskus)
by sam80
SDL quite event handler with two windows

Hello everyone, I am new in SDL. I have one question that when I use two windows ( e.g. s2 in the blow code) the quite event handler become does not function (...
[1 reply] : A SDL_QUIT event should be generated when the last window is clo... (by Peter87)
trouble in installing apps

hi guys! I am in trouble with installing apps for my pc. I don't have google play like samrtphone so it is difficult for me to install apps as my wish. I find...
[4 replies] Last: Clicking on a user's name lets you see their most recent posting histo... (by closed account E0p9LyTq)
C++ help needed

Pseudocode Ask how many laps to run race between the numbers 1 and 3. Save and show number. Input the number 1...
[1 reply] : Hi, Well, best place is at the point where you realise this isn't a ho... (by Naughty Albatross)
by mattey
Automating applications

Hello All, I'm trying to write small console app that will: 1. find the window of my application (windows) 2. will change value of a textbox in that applicat...
[4 replies] Last: https://autohotkey.com/ (by Computergeek01)
How to copy an image file into clipboard?

I need a C++/C code example that demonstrates how to copy a 24-bit bmp picture file on the computer/disk into the clipboard. I am working with a Visual C++ Win3...
[1 reply] : See this: http://www.codeproject.com/Questions/344732/copy-hbitmap-to... (by coder777)
zwQueryProcessInformation creating

How to create zwQueryProcessInformation file?
[1 reply] : https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/windows/desktop/ms687420(v=vs... (by Naughty Albatross)
(Deleted)

(Deleted)
[6 replies] Last: > If you scare of spreading it across a lot of people you can send me ... (by Naughty Albatross)
by Mathes
Generating XML Documentation (VS2015)