Beginners - September 2013 (Page 60)

by eastw
Pre/Post Incre/Drecement

Hi huys,any good idea on how to understand it? my own answer != compiler output ;-( What i did to ans1 was: ans1= 21 + 21 - 12 - 11; ans2= (10 - 8%4) + ...
[3 replies] Last: doesnt help me much,dat link but at least thks for ur reply ;-) (by eastw)
by Ch1156
How to use 2 different class variables in a function

ok so this isnt an actual concern i have for my game or anything i just got to thinking about it and am curious. So lets say i have a class class testOne ...
[3 replies] Last: I would just make testTwo member functions to set and get the member v... (by Superdude)
New to classes and hitting an object error

Hello, I am new to using classes and I'm not 100% sure if I'm doing this right, and I don't understand why I'm getting the error: 37:24: error: cannot call memb...
[2 replies] Last: The error is because you cannot call member functions that are not par... (by Superdude)
Set Window To Foreground

Hi there! This is my first time to ask over the internet. I was just reading forums regarding my queries and this time, i want to try it myself. So hopefully, ...
[4 replies] Last: Hi Andy, That's my real problem. I cant make the debugger work. Im us... (by ernestryancepeda)
Class Test please help?!

Dont know how to do!!! #include "Vector2D.h" #include <math.h> // for sqrt() function // Vector2D constructor Vector2D::Vector2D(double x, double y) ...
[3 replies] Last: What is your question? Do you have a problem? Are you wanting abetterw... (by Superdude)
Program to Create and display data of a file- Shows Error

Guys, i have made this program to create and display data of that file. But it is not working as i expected. So it would be really helpful for me if someone hel...
[3 replies] Last: Like so: ostream fout("student.txt", ios::out); As well, iostream... (by Superdude)
Expected primary expression before...