Jobs - 2011 archive (Page 16)

Software Engineer – High Frequency Trading Wanted

Top electronic trading platform is seeking an experience software engineer. Candidates will work across the multi-asset trading platform gaining experience in b...
[no replies]
Senior Software Developer – TCP/UDP Sockets Wanted

Top prop shop is seeking a senior software engineer to develop and maintain the low level components of their high frequency trading, including the distributed ...
[no replies]
FX Quant Researcher - Wanted

Systematic prop team is seeking an additional quant researcher for their FX trading team. Candidates will work closing with senior quants to develop new FX trad...
[no replies]
sell c++

i am a beginner c++ programmer but i wanted to know a place to sell programs
[6 replies] Last: @ arond well what do you want done (by cainen172)
Low-Level C++ Engineers in Plainview, NY & Somerset, NJ

******************************************************************* LOCAL PREFERRED but we'll relo within the US for exceptional people We'll transfer H1-B's ...
[no replies]
Online C\C++ Tutor\Mentor\Teacher\Trainer

Hello everyone, I am an experienced C++ programmer; I am willing to tutor, teach and Train C ad C++ learners and enthusiasts. We could do this online via...
[1 reply] : i thought it is free :D (by richgirl)
by Triksy
Looking for a start in C++

I'm looking for a start in a company that would take me in with idea of growth , I am deeply passionate with programing and its always been a dream too be p...
[1 reply] : It sounds like you have a lot to learn. Try to land an internship to ... (by moorecm)
Sr. C/C++ Software Engineer position available at Appnexus

Appnexus Sr. C/C++ Software Engineer Engineering | New York, NY, United States We are seeking world-class, senior software engineers (who are still ver...
[no replies]
Jr. C/C++ Engineer Position available at APPNEXUS