Jobs - 2014 archive (Page 5)

C++ tutor

I am looking for C++ tutor that can help me understand the concept of C++ and also how to write code. I have one C++ course so I do have a basic concept of prog...
[4 replies] Last: Hello, I do appreciate your offer. when can we start this? (by AamirKhan75)
Help with c++ please?

Hello. I haven’t used c++ in a while, or been programming at all. if anyone is a tutor or helper in there free time I would be very appreciative if you could ...
[2 replies] Last: Hi, I am a C++ tutor with experience in tutoring children, high schoo... (by Little Captain)
Senior C++ Developer for Media Group, Zürich - Switzerland. Visa sponsorship - only EU candidates please!

About the Job An excellent opportunity for a self-motivated technically adept Senior Software Developer with strong C++ to join a leading reputation business i...
[no replies]
Software Engineer C/C++, Linux (video server)

Job Description As a C/C++ software engineer you’ll be working as part of a world class development team responsible for designing, implementing and mainta...
[no replies]
Software Developer C++/Qt - London, UK

London, UK Software Developer C++/Qt Job Description As a C++ software developer you’ll be working as part of a world class development team responsible ...
[no replies]
C++ for app interaction

Fee paid to programmer. I wish to have code in C++ for an eye tracking device. I need code to produce interaction between the eye tracker and an application. I ...
[2 replies] Last: Hi It should be an html document in order to be accessed from the int... (by eyetracker)
SOFTWARE ENGINEER - FACE RECOGNITION (JAVA, C++) DRESDEN GERMANY, VISASPONSORING

The software engineer will develop face recognition applications across multiple platforms. This includes implementing and optimizing core algorithms as well as...
[no replies]
I need a c++ tutor (willing to pay)