Jobs - 2014 archive (Page 7)

Experienced C++ Developer Position at a Chicago Proprietary Trading Company

http://tinyurl.com/l6ozbus Careers->Trade Software Engineer
[no replies]
Looking for smart developers

If ( yourSmartness > averageSmartness && // you are smarter than average -INF < yourInterest.area<= INF && //you are interested in just about anythin...
[no replies]
Form Designer for a small project

In my Qt project there are about 5 forms that have to be filled in a sequential manner by the user. Also, the entries of the forms are dynamic, meaning the numb...
[no replies]
Full-time High School Programming Teacher - Alabama

I'm a former chemical engineer that is now teaching engineering to high school students at a public vocational school in north Alabama. I'm helping scout for a ...
[1 reply] : Hi cwigginton, I would like to get in touch with you for more details... (by Daniel Armengod)
Looking for tutors.

Looking for tutors.Looking for tutors.Looking for tutors.Looking for tutors.Looking for tutors.Looking for tutors.Looking for tutors.Looking for tutors.Looking ...
[3 replies] Last: LOL (by writetonsharma)
[Viet Nam] Looking for Engineering Manager

Job Summary: Engineering managers coordinate all functional aspects of project team initiatives Requirements gathering, Design, Development, Quality...
[no replies]
[Vietnam] C/JVM/J2ME Developer

Location: Vietnam - Full-time Opened on: May 9, 2014 Job Description: Developing firmware for a smart portable device by working on a customized ...
[no replies]
Seeking advice on developing a basic expert system

Hi all, I have identified a requirement in my company for a knowledge base and I am looking for help in developing a pattern to do the following: An app with ...
[9 replies] Last: Sounds like you'd be modeling it based on something like this: http:/... (by Stewbond)
I have a confession