Windows Programming - November 2015 (Page 2)

Friend is asking for something related to GPU

extern "C" { _declspec(dllexport) DWORD NvOptimusEnablement = 0x00000001; } I'm still a complete beginner in this stuff, and I would've posted this in the be...
[1 reply] : First off, your friend is ill informed, please ignore them. EDIT: I fe... (by Computergeek01)
Minigame Snake

Can somebody help me with this programm ? I don't get it. :/
[4 replies] Last: Did you do any research at all? http://www.cplusplus.com/articles/i2zy... (by Homberto)
Issues with C++ and VS 2015

I am unable to use cin::getline(). My Visual Studios 2015 community version didn't even have C++. So I to Visual Studios to add "Windows" C++ "Universal" to the...
[4 replies] Last: ok nice solution provided all my query solved (by indoreebabes)
by Sh0es
Compiling and Including External Files in Visual Studio

I'm using Visual Studio 2015 and I'm working on a project that uses several headers I've made myself. I've put them in a separate folder so that I don't have to...
[2 replies] Last: I am not sure about Visual Studio 2015 but under Visual Studio 2013 yo... (by Thomas1965)
by hext
CLI Windows Forms 2013

Hi, I'm doing keyboard trainer, so have many questions. 1)confirmed 2) how to make trigger/listbox, when trigger changes, text in textbox1 changes ( textbox1 ta...
[no replies]
How to include a JSON library in a C++ program?

(Using windows 8, it's not UNIX-based.) I'm pretty much a beginner in C++, I do have some knowledge of stuff like types of variables and a little bit of fi...
[7 replies] Last: in c++ all external method are not easily used ..these are very tough (by ahmadabbas)
PIN DBI framework - C++

Hello! I will try to explain clear. I have task: count isntructions while process is running, using PIN dynamic binary instrument. So, I have Win8.1(x64) and...
[no replies]
by BrianP
Floats faster than uint32 in RGB->HSV Calc?