General C++ Programming - February 2013 (Page 10)

tic tac toe

im stuck writing the players input with this program. if fine with writing it if there were two players but i was told to use one player so im confused on what ...
[15 replies] Last: but i don't care as long as it works What you're really saying is th... (by closed account 9y8C5Di1)
PlaySound() with DLL Injection

Hey guys, I'm somewhat new to C++, and iv been interested in DLL Injection lately, and what I wanted to do was to load my DLL into a process and hopefully be a...
[no replies]
by rostu
Files, Strings, Arrays

I have a lab assignment that I am unsure of some of the steps. My main problem is how to load and display the .txt file in to a 2-D string array. Any and all he...
[3 replies] Last: what do you have so far? (by closed account Dy7SLyTq)
Learning C++ before College

I bought a book, Sams teach yourself C++ in one hour a day, to learn some C++ before college. I have talked to a few counselors about which degree to pursue and...
[2 replies] Last: I think that is what I will start with. A few people have said Compute... (by sunfirexl)
by Chibi
I Need Help... [Multi-dimention Arrays & Pointers]

So, where to begin..? I'll start with the Problem. I've been trying to get my program going but it doesn't work. I think that the Problem results from my non-un...
[6 replies] Last: Ok, I see what you mean... at this point I can safely say that my code... (by Chibi)
C++ minimum system req.

Hey guys, can you please give me the minimum system requirements for running turbo c? I need it for the requirements section(hardware & software) in a C++ proje...
[1 reply] : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Borland_Turbo_C You might as well ask wh... (by Catfish3)
Is the enumeration always be used ?

i dun understand what the enumeration is used for ?
[5 replies] Last: To put it plainly, structs house variables. Whereas enums house const... (by Disch)
the problem with ifstream(help!!!!!!!)