General C++ Programming - November 2012 (Page 2)

by kev82
Template argument deduction

Given the following template: template<class T>void luaK_pushiter(lua_State *l, T begin, T end...
[3 replies] Last: To put it simple, implicit conversions are not considered during deduc... (by Cubbi)
Postfix to prefix .

I need a program that takes in a postfix expression and turns it into prefix form.. I know how to...
[2 replies] Last: I'd just create an expression tree, and from that you can pull out pre... (by ResidentBiscuit)
by Prom
Problem with .gtx files

Good evening everyone, Im currently looking into some files. This whole stuff is about game devel...
[no replies]
by ercz7c
help with "sorting" input function

I am new to c++ and am having a hard time with an assignment to write program to build and display a...
[no replies]
Template for specific method

I'm creating a class for matrix. It's a homework with templates, so i created 2 methods for multipl...
[5 replies] Last: ppl, you saved my life. Thanks so muchh. The problem was the 2 templ... (by demonofnight)
simple text editor using doubly linked list adt

Hi everyone, this is the code i find on the internet about doubly linked list, i understand almost t...
[2 replies] Last: col is an int defined globally at the top and it makes a really compil... (by Aramil of Elixia)
-1 -1 to exit

Hello all, I have been working on a program and had some help. I dont understand some of the codin...
[no replies]
by butlej
Nested/While loops

I've never ever used loops before and I've been asked to create a programme where the user the user ...
[no replies]
can you help me plz !!!

Hi , how are you all ? I have a Project to my University but I can't understand it, can any one h...
[3 replies] Last: I assume you're exaggerating. After all, some bits are written in pla... (by MikeyBoy)
by amyx
How should I have solved this interesting problem?