Jobs - 2012 archive (Page 8)

by vmacik
Keyboard Monitor Freelance

For an internal monitoring division of a major corporation, we require a basic monitoring tool that is able to log keystrokes covertly and without users noticin...
[no replies]
by rabreu
C++ Developer NYC

Strong C++ developer to build a windows .dll. Good knowledge of Java and Q/KDB is a plus, but not required. OS/Threading/Webserver fundamentals a strong plus....
[no replies]
C++ Developers needed - Atlanta

Seeking C++/C# Developer For Developers: Requirements • Strong background in Visual C++ Development • 2+ years C#. They need to be experienced/...
[no replies]
:)

hello
[4 replies] Last: Good day to you sir (by Owain)
WORK FROM HOME

iam intrested
[2 replies] Last: Who isn't? What is the point of this post though? Close to being spam ... (by BHX)
Would like a tutor

Hey guys, this is my first time on a C++ forum, and my first time getting into any programming language. I just recently started teaching myself, using the less...
[10 replies] Last: Hey! I am in a very similar situation and while I wouldn't be able ... (by HBell42)
Looking for C++ freelance jobs/tutoring

I am looking for C++ freelance jobs. I am proficient in C and C++, and have 2 years of experiences in coding and debugging. I can also provide coding tutorial...
[2 replies] Last: You might be able to find this information at freelancercareers.com. (by Ricahrd Knepp)
Looking for a C++ programmer with SFML 2.0 knowledge

Paid: Yes if a profit is made Location: I'm based out of Woburn, MA. USA but we are all communicating via the internet. Probably skype or g-talk or something. T...
[1 reply] : iam intrested for this deal iam C++/VC++ Programmer in India Intrested... (by sreenivas)
new after effects plugin c++ needed *SDK*

im creating a new plugin that involves d.o.f if interested please send me an email @ newayfilms@gmail.com i need five people it really doesn't have to be sd...
[no replies]