Jobs - 2014 archive (Page 13)

Programmer available.

I am available for doing semi-PRO tasks with c++ and I can do immediate tasks with Win32 API. Because it is my first time to work, my prices will be low . R...
[3 replies] Last: Giblit is right I am looking for a job. (by Gameman)
by acpool
Highly Experienced C++ Developers, Berlin

Dear C++ Expert, Well established, steadily growing market leader with an international presence Dynamic provider of software and hardware tools for compu...
[1 reply] : Hi, My self is Chirag. I am C/C++ programmer from India. I have tota... (by buddychirag)
[Vietnam] Java Software Architect (SA & SSA)

Responsibilities Work with US-based clients and/or Vietnam development center to understand business needs and technical direction of a large-scale hea...
[no replies]
Expert needed: paid code reviews

I'm currently developing a small pet project in ANSI C and i'm looking for some expert help. Your job would consist of reviewing parts of the code and, through ...
[no replies]
Looking for a simple C++ project

Hello, I've learnt some c++ by reading a book, and i would like to practice the things that i've learnt in the book. I don't know if this is the appropriate for...
[8 replies] Last: e-mail me mega_unknown@hotmail.com (by mega0unknown)
Looking for business partners

Make hay while the Sun shines ... Hi everyone, I am looking to found a team of software developers to create projects offshore. Anyone considered, just email ...
[no replies]
Looking for partners in Software Development

Hello! I'm looking for partner who has great ideas, but needs a technical resource to execute them. Also I'm looking for companies that want to give software...
[2 replies] Last: GrantPlusPlus, I recieved your email, thank you! write the answers soo... (by AltInnTech)
by skaush
Programierer C++ gesucht