Beginners - December 2012 (Page 2)

Resize my array

Hi I'm new in C++ so anybody can help me of resizing my array? I want to read a txt file and store ...
[2 replies] Last: Arrays can't be resized (they can only be recreated with a new size), ... (by Cubbi)
little help plz :)

when any console application finishes in c++ it types "press any key to continue ... " and it waits ...
[13 replies] Last: if you didnt put "press any key to continue ... " in your program, the... (by metulburr)
Base-10 floating point data types

Is there any way (library, ecc.) to replace the float and double data types with other base-10 o...
[6 replies] Last: Does it make any difference the fact that I have the LLVM GCC? Or its ... (by fpiro07)
by Aceix
Loop problem

Please help! I want to know why the underlined loop in my main function doesn't end. I've provid...
[1 reply] : This loops ends when bComp is false. while(!bComp) {... (by TheIdeasMan)
Linked list C++ help

Hi everyone! So I have this homework to do for next week. I'm a beginner in programming but so far ...
[3 replies] Last: I don't speak english well, so I think I translated this wrong :D (by tosamsamoja)
a little help...

#include <iostream> using namespace std; int main() { int a,b; b=10; for(a=3;b<3;b-...
[4 replies] Last: also what are you using int a for? (by faieq92)
reading and writing array to txt file

hello i have a project i need to read array from txt file and rotate the array and after this writ...
[5 replies] Last: In the following snippet: void WriteToFile(char* FileName,int& pic,in... (by jlb)
Urgent help needed for an assignment

Hey Guys, Im workin on an assignment to be handed over soon and Im really stuck with iden...
[3 replies] Last: Sequence is the most basic of all. It is simply a group of instruction... (by Chervil)
pattern (1,2)

please help me to make program that print this pattern with Arbitrary <n> by just 2 for loop !!! ...