Beginners - December 2012 (Page 2)

by Aceix
Loop problem

Please help! I want to know why the underlined loop in my main function doesn't end. I've provided all the necessary snippets below: if(fnToStart()==2) ...
[1 reply] : This loops ends when bComp is false. while(!bComp) {... (by TheIdeasMan)
Linked list C++ help

Hi everyone! So I have this homework to do for next week. I'm a beginner in programming but so far I knew about 90% of questions in homework. I have 2 question...
[3 replies] Last: I don't speak english well, so I think I translated this wrong :D (by tosamsamoja)
a little help...

#include <iostream> using namespace std; int main() { int a,b; b=10; for(a=3;b<3;b--) { cout << "Enter b:"; cin >> b; } cou...
[4 replies] Last: also what are you using int a for? (by faieq92)
reading and writing array to txt file

hello i have a project i need to read array from txt file and rotate the array and after this write the new array to new txt file. the arrays size is and i...
[5 replies] Last: In the following snippet: void WriteToFile(char* FileName,int& pic,in... (by jlb)
Urgent help needed for an assignment

Hey Guys, Im workin on an assignment to be handed over soon and Im really stuck with identifying sequence, selection and iteration in the following c...
[3 replies] Last: Sequence is the most basic of all. It is simply a group of instruction... (by Chervil)
pattern (1,2)

please help me to make program that print this pattern with Arbitrary <n> by just 2 for loop !!! example : n=4 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 3 3 3 2 1 ...
[22 replies] Last: best code is here,if you dont think so , please tell me... #include ... (by Soorena)
Default parameter in constructor as object?

Hi In case of normal variables I can do this: Class Point { float x,y,z; Point(float x=0.0f, y=0.0f, z=0.0f) { this->x=x; this->y=y; ...
[2 replies] Last: Many thanks (by whynotme)
formula