Beginners - May 2012 (Page 5)

problem with code for assigning flight seats

hi, im new to programming and i desperately need help, help of any sort is welcome. we were given this problem : You are the developer for taxiflite.com, a co...
[5 replies] Last: Hi, Alright, I've spent A LOT of work on making your code compile and... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
Setting pointers to NULL for 4D array

I'm currently working on a code that uses many 2-4D matrices. For example, one of my 4D matrices is initialized like this: double (*kse)[nIStats+1][nDofs-n...
[3 replies] Last: double (*kse)[nIStats+1][nDofs-nDim+1][nDim+1] = NULL; (by vlad from moscow)
Help me with c++ control technique function....

This is my question Travel Expenses Claim Write a program that calculates and displays the total travel expenses of a businessman on a trip. The program s...
[1 reply] : I think by control techniques they mean make sure that stuff like Ta... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
need help

im trying to build a text world with a movable player, i dont know what i did wrong and how to fix it. #include <iostream> #include <stdexcept> using namesp...
[1 reply] : Hey there, Could you do following things first please: 1. changed [e... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
struct in functions

Hi, I have this program it is almost done..it runs fine except for the last condition that I am not getting right. Last function BOOL SOLD OUT it does not work....
[6 replies] Last: Hi there, You can make it a bit shorter by using parenthesis for grou... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
can anyone help me to solve this problems??

#include<iostream> using namespace std; struct node { char ID ; char Position ; char TotalPages ; node *next; }; node *head; class cetak { pri...
[2 replies] Last: is that one i bold.. (by B031110034)
Graphics - Random Pixels/Shapes?!