Beginners - October 2012 (Page 3)

C++

//Dengan menggunakan structur (struct) di dalam C++, bina satu program untuk memasukkan //maklumat...
[no replies]
Sorting a 2D array using std::sort

Hello, Currently I am sorting a dimensional array using the following cose: #include <stdio.h...
[1 reply] : std::sort requires that the value type of the iterator it's passed is ... (by Cubbi)
by jebat
program save data(binary to .txt) in pendrive by using PIC16F877A

Hello everyone.. im really a beginner, i got this project from my advisor and must present it by ne...
[no replies]
by dorA26
templates

Hey I've just started learning about templates. I neede to create a template for an array. this is ...
[11 replies] Last: gcc compiles it without warning. http://ideone.com/6wqXpg (by Moschops)
by veeyik
Find the sum of major diagonal of a 4x4 matrix

i need to write a program to find the major diagonal of a 4x4 matrix. this is my code so far. i ca...
[no replies]
Quick Question

At the beginning of some codes that i see in the book that I am reading, sometimes, this comes up: ...
[3 replies] Last: Thank you (by Hazique35)
by ab123
Constructor Overloading or Default initialization?

Object1(int a, int b) Object1(int a, int b, int c) OR Object1(int a, int b, int c = NULL) ...
[no replies]
Variables

Okay, I got confused on variables. 1. What does declaring a variable mean? 2. What does iden...
[2 replies] Last: Thank you very much. (by Hazique35)
Class Score Calculator

I want to make for the following problem. I have made the program but dont know whats wrong in my pr...
[3 replies] Last: Plz help....... My program is calculating average and highest marks fi... (by Khubaib)
I am 12 and want to learn C++

Just what the title says. I spend about a month learning the basics of C++ but then got stuck on fun...
[19 replies] Last: Feel free to ignore this if you already know about it, but if you use ... (by barrelroll)
friend function/How to display on of the function Depoiste/Withdraw