Beginners - September 2012 (Page 12)

pls solve this problem

Hi I have very little knowledge of programming. Please help me with this program. 1) Sholey Program In Ramghad there are 100 people including U U are a food ...
[no replies]
by tatai
Reading a single data from one column

I have a column with 100 data like, 1 2 3 4 . . . 100 I want to store each data in a single file. like '1' will be store in 'FILE 1', '2' will be sto...
[2 replies] Last: #include <iostream> #include <string> #include <fstream> int main(vo... (by DesiredNote)
Binary Image manipulation

Hi everybody! This is my first post and I hope I write it in the correct category and appropiately. I have a binary image (that I can export to any format...
[10 replies] Last: Cool! Thank you very much. I will try to manage with that library fo... (by guillemtell)
Program trouble

I have to write a program that will evaluate simple binary numerical expressions using operand1, operator, operand2. There are 8 operators the user can use: +, ...
[2 replies] Last: Sorry I've only used this site once so I didn't know how to code tag. ... (by closed account Ebf21hU5)
by skarla
need help

Guys i need a snake source in c++. Can anybody help?
[2 replies] Last: i found one,but if you can make one for me send it in pm in hack forum... (by skarla)
by pcworx
working with arrays backwards

//lesson 6 exercise 2 #include <iostream> using namespace std; int main() { int MyInts1 = {1, 2, 3}; int MyInts2 = {4, 5}; cout << "Goin...
[5 replies] Last: wow I must be off my rocker completely lol let me go back and work wit... (by pcworx)
by balach
i cant get the logic of this task, help

i know this is homework but i cant get this thing straight, even minor help would be appreciated i did the others but this was too hard so have to ask for help....
[6 replies] Last: nust? (by jara)
Review Question Help