General C++ Programming - November 2012 (Page 47)

Text File Reading Issue in C+

I have designed a linklist based BookStore in which book's attributes will be stored in a node & so on. Plus at the end of program, I have to save all database ...
[2 replies] Last: Its solved. & Im not using getline to input strings, just cin>> . 1. ... (by deepecstasy)
HOW DO I PACKAGE MY CODE FOR DISTRIBUTION

Hi everyone, I'm still new to programming. I've made my first app using Qt4 and now I want to give it to my friend to try it out, but my problem is that, I have...
[8 replies] Last: DLL files are files that contain executable data. They are typically u... (by ModShop)
Patient Fees

Here's my code: #include "stdafx.h" #include <iostream> #include <string> using namespace std; class PatientAccount { private: float dailyRate; int pat...
[4 replies] Last: Ok, im all out of ideas to try, if anyone knows why let me know. (by Reaper1)
Problem mit uC Antwort

#include <iostream> #include <stdarg.h> #include <windows.h> #include <stdio.h> #include <vector.h> #include <string.h> #include <cstdlib> //#include "ut...
[1 reply] : In the following snippet: BYTE text ; int read =0; text = '@'; te... (by jlb)
sorting of string

can you help me have this code a variable/subject to change. you're the one who will input a string and output the sorted word like.. Enter some string: one ...
[3 replies] Last: if you want to get the whole string line input its going to be better ... (by Reaper1)
by rwikee
Suggest me some projects to work on

Guys, i am a c++ programmer with 2.5 yrs of experience. I am planning to change my job in January. So I have roughly 2 months in hand. I need some personal proj...
[2 replies] Last: How about a carbon footprint calculator? see the video down the botto... (by Kart)
HELP HELP HELP

how can I run the function it keeps saying period(IO) not declared in this function #include <iostream> #include <math.h> using namespace std; stati...