Beginners - January 2013 (Page 7)

problem in recursion

hello i try to write a recursive programm that will return the segond largest array in the random ar...
[2 replies] Last: 1) As Fransje said 2) You doesn't returning anythin at the end of ne... (by MiiNiPaa)
by Pebble
Understanding Classes.

After running the following program but have a couple of question's: 1. The first line in main is...
[4 replies] Last: 1) Not space for 128 entries in class Person, but space for 128 instan... (by Fransje)
SDL closes instantly

Hi everyone, I just started learning SDL for obvious reasons. I used the following video as a tu...
[2 replies] Last: I should have seen that myself :P thanks, it works perfectly fine now ... (by simpleasy)
Airline Reservation System (argc/argv and parsing data)

Having trouble with argc/argv and parsing the data in my "void GetFlightData" function. Any help app...
[no replies]
by Ch1156
Questions about .cpp and .h files

Ok so i have a large program and lets say i want to split it up into different parts to make it neat...
[3 replies] Last: Just use multiple headers. I mean you can have any amount of .h files... (by Oria)
hello i need a help in a recursion

i need to place the minimum number in the inition of the sorted array (i did it) and then to sort ot...
[2 replies] Last: thank you a lot!! (by vladi87)
Dynamic 2d Array

Im working on a connect 4 game assignment using a dynamic 2d array. This double pointer stuff is cau...
[2 replies] Last: Ahh thank you sir. Fixed my problem. And thanks for the delete advise.... (by xarrtarrant)
by Ch1156
Small problem in password function

I have a password function in my encryption program that has the user enter A password so that no on...
[8 replies] Last: [quote=Ch1156]this has to be a simple problem with the password functi... (by usandfriends)
Need help passing variables

I need help passing some variables between functions. I know I am doing it wrong, I just do not know...