Beginners - March 2013 (Page 5)

help with random generator at matrix

Hello, I created a class that has the private ** matrix, coordinates of rows and columns. I also cr...
[9 replies] Last: But your assertion check comes a little bit too late. Should be done ... (by tcs)
by ZeinH
Check for Updates?

Im About to Publish My First Visual 2012 Application.. But I Just Realized theres a Self Update.....
[no replies]
by Varius
Relatively New Programmer

Hello everyone, I go by Varius and I'm a fairly new programmer. I started about a month ago and I'm ...
[2 replies] Last: Haha thanks! I've been working on this all night and I'm finally about... (by Varius)
Troubles implementing iterator as nested class in linked list

Hi all, I have a template class, LinkedList, that I want to develop an iterator for. I have defined...
[2 replies] Last: Thanks! I changed the scope declarations and now I don't get errors. ... (by estomagordo)
by Varius
Program Crash

I wrote a program to factor trinomials in the format "x^2 + bx + c" to "(x + a)(x + y) but it crashe...
[6 replies] Last: I really appreciate the help here :) Thank you (by Varius)
Am I able to be a c++ programmer by self-study?

Hi Dears, I am a student of B.A.Hon's in English. How can I be an expert and get all things related...
[1 reply] : Well, really It all depends on how much you like to learn. I suggest l... (by closed account ozUkoG1T)
how to create dll files with C++

HELLO ALL, Can some one tell me if it is possible to make a .dll file with c++. It should be writte...
[1 reply] : For gcc http://stackoverflow.com/questions/847396/compile-a-dll-in-c-c... (by MiiNiPaa)
Need an algorithm

I need to figure out an algorithm for a program which does the following:- if you enter 3 digits ...
[4 replies] Last: In hindsight my question didn't make much sense in the first place. (by Varius)
how can order by asc salary in c++