Windows Programming - April 2013

Window Size Help

My program works but the window is too small! When I try to enlarge it only fills half of the screen! Does the fact that I'm using Code Blocks mean anything? Do...
[no replies]
Keylogger (SOLVED) (1,2,3)

Edit 3: Nevermind, I solved it, thank you anyway. Edit 2: Oops! Turns out I mistakenly put my username instead of the "%s" so the problem isn't solved yet bu...
[50 replies] Last: Thanks Again! :D (by Winneris1)
by aggsyb
Get text from list class (Child)

Hi, I have text lines inside a window that I want to be able to read/extract, I have the handle from spy++ listed as 00190CCE which is a "list class". I want t...
[2 replies] Last: Sorry, Class tab: http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/4284/classtab.j... (by aggsyb)
error: no matching function for call to 'std::basic_string<wchar_t>::basic_string(char [260])'|

First: I just started learning C++ like 2 hours ago to aid my java program. I started this because of this link: http://mark.koli.ch/2009/12/uac-prompt-from-ja...
[1 reply] : I got it working: #include <string> #include <cstring> #include <Wi... (by Timberwolf Programmers)
Convert CString to Currency

How can i convert CString to Currency.
[6 replies] Last: thank you for you kind assistance. (by vikas saharan)
Error: 2 overloads have similar conversions

Hey guys, I am getting this error, error C2666 where it states that 2 overloads have similar conversions. I am not quite sure how to resolve this error, I ha...
[1 reply] : Welcome to the forum. Please use the code tag to format your code. I... (by kbw)
Safe Distribution: Mechanism Ideas

Scenario: I want to sell some of my programs to some poeple. Problems: The programs would work on... any machine. An amature could copy it to his friend'...
[4 replies] Last: I have spent hours looking for a similar code, but I couldn't find one... (by JaKnierim)
by Aden8
Recursive Function