General C++ Programming - October 2013 (Page 43)

by admkrk
Vector of objects

I haven't used vectors much so I'm not sure if this problem is with how I'm implementing it or something else. This is supposed to loop through the checkboxes a...
[3 replies] Last: Hi tipaye, thanks for the reply. They both should be the same. m_entri... (by admkrk)
C++ Development Editor for Windows/Unix

Dear Friends, I extensively code in C++ on Unix. However i am looking for some IDE on windows where i can do coding and save and compile on unix by staying o...
[3 replies] Last: Am I right in thinking you want A windows GUI but a *nix back-end? If ... (by tipaye)
Extracting letters

Does anyone know how i could go about extracting and checking if the very first character in my string array is an alphabet PLease Help Thnx
[2 replies] Last: http://www.cplusplus.com/reference/cctype/isalpha/ (by kulkarnisr)
Opening Multiple files, alternatives to fopen()

Hello, I am a newbie programmer and am interested in competitive programming. I made a grader for COCI problems recently. In a function of this code, I take in...
[7 replies] Last: [quote=Libib666]now it's just taking input from me manually (when usin... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
Help To Solve Problem. Stream Buffer To Base64 String.

Hi, I have problem with this code: #include <windows.h> #include <stdio.h> #include <gdiplus.h> #include "ScreenCap.h" #include <wchar.h> #include "bas...
[2 replies] Last: ok, I figure out the problem. The buffer save the RGB value of the JPE... (by RealBrainStorm)
[Code] Trying to calculate Shipping and handling and discounts

here is the assignment, but cant seem to figure out how to implement the discounts and the shipping and handling The store sells chocolates: • Milk Chocola...
[3 replies] Last: You've been asked once already to use code tags when posting code, to ... (by MikeyBoy)
by canh
Move constructor problem Visual2010