Jobs - 2013 archive (Page 5)

Embedded Systems Architect LTE/Linux/C++ (m/f) - Ulm

We urgently seek several C++ experts for a full-time permanent role in South Germany. The company is a leading provider of network equipment for mobile radio an...
[no replies]
by vcsinc
seaching for an Embedded Software Engineer

An embedded software engineering position focused on development of products requiring motion control via DC motors, user interfaces, fault monitoring, etc. ...
[no replies]
Anyone Tutoring Allegro?

Hello there. I've just downloaded Allegro 5.0 for dev-c++. I dont know smack about Allegro but i do know the basic and how to make a text based game (ive made a...
[5 replies] Last: Every time you load up Dev C++ a puppy dies. Go for Code Blocks or VC+... (by closed account N36fSL3A)
Working From Home, London based.

Hi folks, I have ~19 years of Visual C++ experience, and ~13 years of .NET. I've coded 16,32 and 64 bit, multithreaded, lots of COM, lots of MFC. I was pa...
[no replies]
C++

I require one programmer on urgent basis. Minimum experience 2 years. Visit http://www.mytaxiindia.com and send updated resume.
[no replies]
Possible tutors for $

Hey guys, Long time lurker of the site and decided to join to try and get more dedicated help to become an expert myself. I'm currently in college and ta...
[5 replies] Last: Hey guys, Sorry it took me so long. Hell week at work (that's how I ... (by remixed1113)
Feet Wet

Hello all I am looking for a way to get some real hands on experience. I am a third year Bachelor Student. I received my Associate Degree June 2013. I am lookin...
[1 reply] : The only way to get better is practice, practice, practice. I think t... (by Stewbond)
Grab the opportunity at Ethnicbazaar

Designation: Front end developer (PHP developer) Job description: - Developing the Front End of the Web Application with HTML5 CSS3 - Converting PSD to HTM...
[no replies]
by Zaaku
Search Programmer Cpp for Open Tibia Server Dragon Ball