Windows Programming - August 2012 (Page 5)

compressed files (1,2)

hi sry for making too many new topics today . I'm trying to find a lib for making a compressed fil...
[22 replies] Last: I'm using the latest c::B , set the default compiler to mingw gcc. I'l... (by Sajjad Heydari)
Running and compiling a simple win32 program in C++

Hi. I'm new to the world of C++, so forgive me for asking a newbie type of question. As title sugges...
[2 replies] Last: @modoran - Actually I wanted to compile this directly from the command... (by prahladyeri)
by samrux
Option Selection

I made an option selection program to use in my text game. It looks very simple, and it is (sort of)...
[no replies]
Decimal Separator Locales

Hey guys, I'm new to the forum but I searched for this question and didn't find. I have an ap...
[3 replies] Last: I believe the computer already applies regional settings when using C+... (by Volatile Pulse)
else if mystery

Hi; I am new here and do not understand the result I get from this part of code I changed in a game....
[2 replies] Last: Stupid me ! I should have known. This fixed it and I learned someth... (by wolfman)
by agatte
question ? [loaded DLL]

Hi, I have a question about dll. I am trying to launch application with plugins (.dll files) in M...
[1 reply] : Those are not errors. Those are mere informational messages. If you ... (by webJose)
by axtroz
Dotted IPv4 address reversed with inet_addr

Greetings, I'm using Visual C++ 2010 express from microsoft and am trying to write a dll library for...
[1 reply] : Thats what it is supposed to be, the byte order of an unsigned long is... (by naraku9333)
Tree-View problem

Hi all, I'm new here. First I really get confused with the WM_NOTIFY message and the variables stru...
[7 replies] Last: Maybe OP does not include <tchar.h> header, as few tutorials uses it . (by modoran)
---

Solved, problem was related to C++ Builder.
[2 replies] Last: Solved. (by mlpnkobji)
by samrux