Beginners - September 2012 (Page 60)

Weird Error

http://shrani.si/f/2w/XA/px8A1Nx/untitled.png Why it shows me this error for a every code ? I am us...
[7 replies] Last: > @JLBorges: I'm the author of one of the referenced articles on Dev-C... (by JLBorges)
by cOde5
Questions about Function,Variable & Exception Handling

Hello, I'm new to C++ & new to this forum. I've these questions for now :) ## Function: v...
[4 replies] Last: The difference between unsigned and signed is the accepted values. Sig... (by Volatile Pulse)
recursion

does recursion in fabonacci series take place like this?? formula used : fb(n)=fb(n-1)+fb(n-2) ...
[2 replies] Last: The thing to remember about C++ is that it's still a linear language (... (by Volatile Pulse)
HOW TO PROGRAM DEVICE IN C++

I am c++ beginner though i have done some windows and console applications but want to start how t...
[4 replies] Last: Okay thanks i will try and look for some e books (by jimobama)
Build error

Hey C++ programmers i am currently using dev c++ and when i make an simple project like hello world ...
[10 replies] Last: I just wrote some 5k+ character reply about MSVC, but I'll summarize i... (by Volatile Pulse)
Using strcpy and strncat functions

Trying to use this function to copy and append strings but not sure how it is supposed to be used ...
[1 reply] : This will be useful to you.. http://www.cplusplus.com/reference/clibra... (by HiteshVaghani1)
Esoteric Language Interpreter

What could I improve upon? I'm trying to make this as efficient as possible. FYI: This is an esote...
[no replies]
by ghking
hello ,evryone ,why I cann't define a function in main()?

evrytime,when I define the a function in the main() ,the compile will note: a function definition is...
[5 replies] Last: thanks for all of you ! (by ghking)
Problem Creating Vector of Objects

Am trying to create a vector of objects, called Person that consists of a name and an age. Both the ...