Windows Programming - May 2013 (Page 7)

Can't access printer Borland C++ 5

I've recently moved from windows XP 32 bit to Windows 7 64 bit. I can't access any printer in the ID...
[no replies]
by IOS
[u]HELP[/u]

what is the difference between <iostream> and <iostream.h> also this ~~char ~~float ...
[4 replies] Last: giblit thanks for that short answer (by IOS)
OCILIB - crash using the library

hi, first of all, i do not know if it is the place for this topic. Any problem, please! contact me...
[no replies]
dynamic assignment operator problems vs2012

hi there, I'm wondering if someone could shed some light on this issue I'm having. I upgraded to ...
[2 replies] Last: you seem to be absolutely correct, that's very odd that that ended up ... (by iainjames)
by afxgs
delay for recv

I am a java programmer and new to Windows socket programming. I am sending a request to server ...
[no replies]
by dismas
Recommended COM books?

Hi, I would like to get started with Windows development but don't know anything about COM. Are ther...
[2 replies] Last: The three books I learned most from Dale Rogerson's "Inside COM", Guy ... (by freddie1)
by amgt10
VB.NET dying suggests Bob Tabor

http://channel9.msdn.com/Series/Windows-Store-apps-for-Absolute-Beginners-with-C-/Part-1-Series-Intr...
[no replies]
Command line issue: 'a was unexpected at this time'

Hello everyone, I hope I'm at the right place to ask this question. When trying to run a .bat file i...
[no replies]
Need Help in c++ app

Hello Everyone, Guys I need an application that do this : I'll gave it a bunch of words EX: (M...
[2 replies] Last: try to read javascript (by IOS)
How can the memory allocation affect the windowcreate function?

// Main.cpp #include <windows.h> #include <tchar.h> #include "Main.h" long fnWndProc_OnCr...
[13 replies] Last: It will contain the last value you stored there. Note that, in terms ... (by freddie1)
Picture Control changed visibility after changed focus