Lounge - November 2013

need bunny names

so a while back i found a page here http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/articles/12974/ a couple of years ago and since i wanted to take a break from programming any...
[6 replies] Last: Hoodling (by closed account jyU4izwU)
Teens, read this (1,2)

Hey all, I would like to get a team of teens (10 - 16 y.o.) who knows decent programming skills. Why? For fun. Strictly voluntary Thank you. Contact me...
[34 replies] Last: @Lachlan Easton / is forwards slash. Backwards slash (or "backslash") ... (by chrisname)
Anyone Wanna Join a MC Server? (1,2,3)

Anyone wanna join Guildcraft and be in my and Superdude's faction?
[52 replies] Last: Nevermind, I'm done with this server. (by closed account N36fSL3A)
program errror

I am a beginner and am trying to write a calculator program. Each time I write a line I compile it to make sure its working....It is fine till I write line 26.....
[2 replies] Last: just put a '}' at the end of the program and you are not asking for nu... (by NPcomplete)
CodeAbbey - site with problemset for novice programmers

Hi colleagues! I've mentioned my site CodeAbbey in several posts already - and some people even came to see it, as I could judge by nicknames. But perhaps i...
[no replies]
CMake Error: Could not find include directory and library

Sorry didn't find a suitable forum for this question, hence I am posting it in Lounge. I am trying to build PODOFO library with CMake using MinGW compiler. I...
[2 replies] Last: @ResidentBiscuit Thanks for your response. Actually the problem was t... (by abhishekm71)
It's the little things...

So I've been doing some dev work on a Linux server lately. I have no admin access to this, and the admin refuses to install any editor so I've been stuck doing ...
[4 replies] Last: Right, I am implying that Linux distributions typically use vim rather... (by Cubbi)
Need help deciding college course (1,2)